WODAN Special Security Service

WODAN Special Security Service, is a global operating Company with experienced experts from all areas of the Special Forces.
 

Founded by Ralf Kassner, The German Security Company is proactive on an international scale and is in the areas of Training, Operative measures, Security Management , Consultation and in the Placement of equipment highly specialized.

 

RALF KASSNER

 

A public administration graduate and former Police Commissioner, Ralf Kassner. Born in 1969, served for many years with the special Police unit GSG9 and the SEK, prepared to respond to acts of Terrorism, organized crime, mediation for hostage situations and Extortion and had been active on hundreds of various situations.

Amongst the many phases of his carrier are included, the Anti Terror unit GSG 9.The Special response unit SEK,  Intelligent crime investigation for the State criminal Police of North Rhein Westfalia, as well as Close Protection for high ranking personalities.

Furthermore, Ralf Kassner has been involved with many National and International training measures, i.e. with Delta Force, Navy Seals Team 6, the SAS and other international Special units from Europe, North Africa and the Far East.

THE TEAM

 

Every Team Member of WODAN Security has a proven track record of over more than 500 National and International missions.

All instructors have a multitude of expertise within the various areas of Special Units.

 

Contact | Impressum | AGB | Data Protection | Right Of Withdrawal

WODAN SECURITY . RALF KASSNER  . TURNERSTRASSE 1B . 33602 Bielefeld . GERMANY . TEL +49 1772378770 . INFO@WODAN-SECURITY:DE

WODAN Special Security Service

WODAN Special Security Service ist ein global operierendes Unternehmen mit erfahrenen Experten aus allen Bereichen der Spezialeinheiten.
 

Wodan Security wurde von Ralf Kassner gegründet. Das deutsche Sicherheitsunternehmen agiert international und ist in den Bereichen Training, operative Maßnahmen, Sicherheitsmanagement und Beratung und Vermittlung von Ausrüstung spezialisiert.

 

RALF KASSNER

 

Diplom-Verwaltungswirt (FH) und ehemaliger Polizeikommissar Ralf Kassner, Jahrgang 1967, gehörte viele Jahre den Polizeispezialeinheiten GSG 9 und SEK an und war dabei für die Bekämpfung terroristischer Bedrohungen, der organisierten Kriminalität, Beratung bei Geiselnahmen und Erpressungen in vielen hundert Einsätzen tätig.

Zu den Stationen seiner Laufbahn gehören die Anti-Terror-Spezialeinheit der Bundespolizei GSG 9, das Spezialeinsatzkommando SEK, die Zielfahndung des Landeskriminalamtes Nordrhein-Westfalen, sowie der Personenschutz hochrangiger Persönlichkeiten.

Außerdem wirkte Ralf Kassner in vielen nationalen und internationalen Ausbildungsmaßnahmen mit, wie z.B. bei der Delta Force, Navy Seals Team 6, SAS und weiteren internationalen Spezialeinheiten aus Europa, Nordafrika und Fernost.

DAS TEAM

 

Jedes Teammitglied von Wodan Security verfügt nachweisbar über Einsatzerfahrung von mehr als 500 nationalen und internationalen Einsätzen. Alle Ausbilder haben eine Vielzahl von Expertisen in unterschiedlichen Bereichen der Spezialeinheiten.

 

Kontakt | Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz | Widerrufsrecht

WODAN SECURITY . RALF KASSNER  . TURNERSTRASSE 1B . 33602 Bielefeld . GERMANY . TEL +49 1772378770 . INFO@WODAN-SECURITY:DE